Portage Borough
Skip navigation links
Municipal Government
Municipal Election Information
Authorities & Commissions
Plans and Projects
Portage Borough > Water Authority Board and Staff
Skip navigation links
Emergency ServicesExpand Emergency Services
Area Businesses
Links and Directory
F A Q' S
CalendarsExpand Calendars
Forms and Application
In the Past PicturesExpand In the Past Pictures
Building Permit Process
Job OpportunitiesExpand Job Opportunities
Water Authority Board and Staff
Board Members  
David Miorelli-Chairman                                     Term Expires 2018
Mark Castel-Vice Chairman                                Term Expires 2020
Craig Castel-Secretary                                          Term Expires 2021
Jerome Yetsko-Asst Secretary                            Term Expires 2017
John Gartland-Treasurer                                      Term Expires 2019
Water Office Staff
Ron Cadwallader     Chris Ringler              Joy Powers         
Superintendent      Admin Assistant          Billing Clerk        
DJ Moore
Asst. Field Manager
John Bilchak          John Morgan      Brian Cadwallader        
Plant Operator       Plant Manager     Field Manager      
Todd Feathers       Tony Thompson
Laborer                  Plant Laborer